Pariplay has been approved as a registered supplier in the city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Obtained in the lottery of the Government of the City of Buenos Aires (LOTBA), the registration grants the subsidiary of NeoGames access to “the most dynamic city in Argentina in the sector of online gambling and betting”, read a statement from Pariplay.

The company added that Buenos Aires has a population of three million and a strong gambling heritage, making it a market with great potential. Pariplay is now offering city operators a broad Tier-1 portfolio and localized content through its ‘Fusion’ aggregation platform.

“The Autonomous City of Buenos Aires has a rich heritage in the sector, and it is very satisfying to have obtained our first supplier license in Argentina,” said Pariplay Managing Director Adrian Bailey.

“Latin America is a region of great focus for us, and this city in particular has great potential. We look forward to working with operators to provide players with the widest range of content available on the market, including games with special local appeal.” .

The approval in the city of Buenos Aires comes as the company continues to expand across Latin America, with the group already present in the markets of Mexico and Colombia.

Pariplay’s director for Latin America and the Caribbean, Jorge L Morales, commented: “Buenos Aires is one of the most dynamic cities in the entire Latin American region when it comes to the online gambling industry.”

“This is a big milestone for us in the region and we look forward to forming new partnerships with local companies and being part of the success of this new regulated market,” added Morales.

About Pariplay

Founded in 2010, Pariplay is a leading content aggregator and provider as it offers innovative products such as the Fusion aggregation platform and the Ignite studio development program.

The Fusion platform features thousands of games from the leading game developers in the betting industry. Part of the Aspire Global Group, Pariplay has offices in Malta, Israel, Bulgaria, Gibraltar and India.