Check out the winners of the SiGMA AGS Awards Americas 2022

Toronto’s most important award ceremony took place recently. The SiGMA / AGS Awards Americas 2022 paid tribute to the companies and professionals who innovated and impacted the global business and gaming industry. The purpose of the award was to bring together the main players in the segment for a celebration of achievements and success stories.

According to information from the organization of the SiGMA/AGS Awards, the winners were defined by a combination of the jury (70%) and public voting (30%). Remembering that the award was part of the SiGMA Americas agenda in Toronto, Canada.

It is worth noting that the iGaming Brazil portal was nominated in the ‘Media of the Year’ category. With the entire team immensely honored by the mention in such an important award, the website iGaming Brazil competed with four other media companies specialized in the world of betting games.

SiGMA Americas

The conference aimed to elevate the tech and iGaming sectors, fueled by a booming industry following the release of single-event sports betting in Canada and the launch of the regulated market in Ontario.

Therefore, SiGMA Americas allowed representatives of companies and groups from all over the world to participate in debates organized by specialists, in addition to having an exhibition space with some of the main brands in the market. The SiGMA Group has cultivated a reputation for hosting excellent networking events, whether it’s relaxed dinners in spectacular venues, gala evenings or crowded exhibitions.

These are the winners of the SiGMA / AGS Awards Americas 2022

  • Affiliate of the Year (Afiliado do Ano) – Raketech
  • Affiliate program of the Year (Programa de afiliado do ano) –  Rootz Affiliates
  • Affiliate tracking software of the year – Income Access
  • Corporate service provider of the year – Segev.ce
  • Crypto Casino of the Year – BC Games
  • Game Provider of the year – Evoplat
  • Gaming Laboratories of the Year – GLI
  • Hosting provider of the year – InternetVikings
  • KYC Solution of the year – GeoComply
  • Live Casino Provider of the Year – Pragmatic Play
  • Media of the year – The Parleh
  • Online casino of the year – Karamba
  • Payment provider of the year – Paramount Commerce
  • Online poker operator of the year – GG Poker
  • Online sportbook provider of the year – Altenar
  • Platform provider of the year – BetConstruct
  • Workplace of the year – Soft2bet
  • Land based operator of the year – Hard Rock Int.
  • Sportbook Operator oh the year – Betway
  • Industry rising star of the year – Low6
  • Land based supplier of the year – Gauselmann
  • Marketing Agency of the year – Optizmo Technologies
  • Esports product of the year – eBet
  • Alternative banking solution of the year – Finductive